top of page

Contact Us

Publishers' Details

Registrar, National Law University Jodhpur

Address: National Law University Jodhpur, Nagour Road, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304 

Ph No: +91-291-2577530

Email Id: nlu-jod-rj@nic.in

Publishers' Details

Patron

Prof. (Dr.) Harpreet Kaur

Vice Chancellor, NLU Jodhpur

vc@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Director

Prof. (Dr.) I. P. Massey

Dean, Faculty of Law, NLU Jodhpur

ipmassey@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Faculty-in-Charge

Asst. Prof. Vini Singh

Assistant Professor, NLU Jodhpur

vini.hnlu@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Sayantani Bagchi

Assistant Professor, NLU Jodhpur

sayantanibagchibl1@gmail.com

Visit Us

Social Media Handles

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Editors-in-Chief

Falguni Sharma

falguninluj2024@gmail.com

Himanshi Yadav (Any Pronouns)

himanshi.yadav@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Managing Editor

Sinchan Chatterjee (They/Them)

sinchan.chatterjii@gmail.com

Executive Editor

Deputy Managing Editor

Deputy Executive Editor

Honarary Editor

Senior Content Editors

 

Anjali Sunil

anjali.sunil@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Bharati Meena

bharati.meena@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Tasneem Fatma

tasneem.fatma@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Associate Editors

Aarushi Gupta 

aarushi190604@gmail.com

Dhruv Singhal (He/Him)

perksdhruv@gmail.com

Kovida Bhardwaj 

kovidabhardwaj7@gmail.com

Mohak Dua  

mohakdua2003@gmail.com

Mudit M. Pandey

mudit.pandey@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Palash Singhal 

palash.singhal@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Rishi Dev 

rishidev.work@gmail.com

Copy Editors

Aadisha Dhaliwal

aadishadhaliwal7@gmail.com

Aashirya Malik

aashiryamalik@gmail.com

Amita Kaka

amita.kaka@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Anand Shankar

anand.shankar@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Gurmeher Bedi

gurmeharsbedi@gmail.com

Manishka Baweja 

manishkabaweja0@gmail.com

Mayank Sinha

mayanksinha2005@gmail.com

Prabhav Chaturvedi

prabhavjap5@gmail.com

Suhana Gandhi

suhanagandhi2007@gmail.com

bottom of page